ANNEXURE

The vehicles of the Departments are to be sent to RTO Offices as detailed below for inspection and for the issue of No-Objection Certificate, Rate Reasonableness Certificate and Work Satisfaction Certificate. The vehicles will be inspected in the respective RTO Offices during working days between 3.00 p.m. to 6.00 p.m.

Vehicles of the following departments are to be inspected in RTO, Puducherry

SI. No AHD 1. 2. Arts & Culture Assembly (LAS) 3. PWD & PHC 4. B.D.O. 5. Chest Clinic 6. 7. DAT DRD 8. Education Electricity 10. Fire Service 11. Fisheries 12. Forest 13. Health, DD(PH) & ESI 14. 15. Industries 16. Information & Publicity Judicial 17. LAD 18. LAW 19. Lieutenant Governor 20. OCM 21. Planning & Research 22. Port 23. 24. Revenue Rural Development 25. Town & Country Planning 26. 27. Women & Child Welfare 28. Agriculture

Vehicles of the following departments are to be inspected in RTO, Oulgaret.

SI.No.	
1.	Chief Secretariat
2.	Police
3.	Civil Supplies
4.	Commercial Tax
5.	Co-operative
6.	DES
7.	DIC
8.	Dy. Collector (Excise)
9.	GAW
10.	Govt. Pharmacy
11.	H.R.I.
12.	IRB
13.	Jail
14.	Labour
15.	M.V.D.I.P
16.	N.H.(PWD)
17.	N.C.C.
18.	Social Welfare
19.	Stationer & Printing
20.	Taluk Office, Villianur

Adidravidar Welfare

(G.JØHNSON)
DEPUTY TRANSPORT COMMISSIONER

5

4

12

21.